12 Intermediate Road, Ballymoney, Co Antrim

028 2766 2666


Leaney Primary School

Mrs T Pollock M.B.E. (Chairperson)

Mr N Thompson (Vice Chairperson)

Mr S McCracken

Mrs B Thompson 

Mrs C Cordner           

Mrs S Graham          

Mrs D Johnston

Miss C Alexander    



The Board of Governors is ultimately responsible for everything that goes on in the school.  If you need to contact them, please address your letter to Mrs T. Pollock, Chair of the Board of Governors or Mr G. Magee,Secretary to the Board of Governors.